Member of the International Committee

Honorary Committee Members

Zierep, Juergen (Germany)
Dvorak, Rudolf (Czech Republic)
Chen, Nai-Xing (China)

International Scientific Committee

Amano, R.S. (U.S.A.) amano@uwm.edu
Bastos-Netto, D. (Brazil) demetrio@lcp.inpe.br
Doerffer, P. (Poland) doerffer@imp.gda.pl
Doh, D.H. (Korea) doh@kmou.ac.kr
Engeda, A. (U.S.A.) engeda@egr.msu.edu
Fan Jianren (China) fanjr@zju.edu.cn
Gabi, M. (Germany) martin.gabi@ism.uka.de
Goldfeld, M.A. (Russia) gold@itam.nsc.ru
Govardhan, M. (India) erath@iitk.ac.in
Gui Xingmin (China) guixm@buaa.edu.cn
Huang, W.G. (China) huangwg@mail.etp.ac.cn
Jia, L. (China) ljia@bjtu.edu.cn
Jin Yingzi (China): jin.yz@163.com
Kim, H.D. (Korea) kimhd@anu.ac.kr
Luxa, M. (Czech Republic) luxa@it.cas.cz
Mathioudakis, K. (Greece) kmathiou@central.ntua.gr
Ogawa, A. (Japan) vortex-a@mud.biglobe.ne.jp
Ohta, Y. (Japan) yutaka@waseda.jp
Setoguchi, T. (Japan) setoguci@me.saga-u.ac.jp
Seume, J. (Germany) seume@tfd.uni-hannover.de
Trebinjac, I. (France) Isabelle.Trebinjac@ec-lyon.fr
Tsujita, H. (Japan) tsujita@hosei.ac.jp
Van den Braembussche, R.A. (Belgium) vdb@vki.ac.be
Xu, L.P. (U.K.) lpx1@cam.ac.uk
Yaga, M. (Japan) yaga@tec.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Yamamoto, M. (Japan) yamamoto@rs.kagu.tus.ac.jp
Yu, S. (China) isaif@iet.cn
Zhu Junqiang (China) zhujq@iet.cn
Zhu Zuchao (China): zhuzuchao@zstu.edu.cn
Zunino, P. (Italy) pietro.zunino@unige.it

Members of the Organizing Committee

Ameku K., University of the Ryukyus Japan
Gima S. , University of the Ryukyus Japan
Ishikawa M. , University of the Ryukyus Japan
Makishi O. National Institute of Technology, Okinawa College, Japan
Matsuda H. , University of the Ryukyus Japan
Minakuchi H. , University of the Ryukyus Japan
Nagashima H. , University of the Ryukyus Japan
Nosoko T. , University of the Ryukyus Japan
Okamoto M. , University of the Ryukyus Japan
Senaha I. , University of the Ryukyus Japan
Suzuki M. , University of the Ryukyus Japan
Teruya I. , University of the Ryukyus Japan
Takao, M., National Institute of Technology, Matsue College, Japan
Wakai K. , University of the Ryukyus Japan
Yaga M. , University of the Ryukyus Japan
Yamashiro H., National Institute of Technology, Okinawa College, Japan
Yasuda K. , University of the Ryukyus Japan